Media

Lock N Load Radio with Bill Frady:

To listen live on Thursdays at 5:00 pm cst, Click Here.

For Previous Broadcasts:

Thursday Oct. 10, 2019, Episode 10 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1729 Hr 1

Thursday Sept. 26, 2019, Episode 9 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom –Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1719 Hr 1

Thursday Sept. 19, 2019, Episode 8 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1714 Hr 1

Thursday Sept. 5, 2019, Episode 7 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1704 Hr 1

Thursday Aug. 29, 2019, Episode 6 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1699 Hr 1

Thursday Aug. 22, 2019, Episode 5 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1694 Hr 1

Thursday Aug. 15, 2019, Episode 4 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1689 Hr 1

Thursday Aug. 8, 2019, Episode 3 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1684 Hr 1

Thursday Aug. 1, 2019, Episode 2 of 1911 University with Joe Chambers of Chambers Custom – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1679 Hr 1

Thursday July 25, 2019, This is the Premiere of 1911 University with Joe Chambers!!! – Lock N Load with Bill Frady Ep 1674 Hr 1

Shooting USA:

Login